President: Contact Linda Young at President@EastKessler.org

Linda Young is a native Texan who grew up in Southeast Texas, near Beaumont/Port Arthur and graduated from Stephen F. Austin in Nacogdoches before making Dallas home.  After living in other parts of Dallas for twelve years, she decided to purchase her first home in on Kessler Park on Turner Avenue in 1994.  She served on the Board of Kessler Neighbors United for about 7 years as Fundraising Chair.  After completing the remodel of her home on Turner Ave, and out on a Sunday Drive with nothing to do, she stumbled upon a hidden street in East Kessler Park, Rio Vista. She immediately fell in love with the street and dreamed of someday owning a home there.

Fast forward to 2008, and again out on a Sunday drive, she found her dream home on Rio Vista.  It was a labor of love to remodel her home to the gem it is today, but as she will tell you…dreams do come true!

Linda is a Financial Advisor and is President of Young Wealth Management Group. She is committed to using her knowledge and skills to ensure East Kessler Park remains a thriving and wonderful place to live for all its residents — newcomers and life-long residents alike

Vice President: Contact Rob Castro at VicePresident@EastKessler.org

Robert Castro is a fourth generation Texan, growing up in Georgetown, Texas. Upon graduation from theUniversity of Texas at Austin, Rob accepted an internship with the Dallas Cowboys. He then joined the Big12 Conference in its inaugural year, officially making Dallas his home.

Rob discovered beautiful Oak Cliff when he met his future wife, Donna Fellers, who is an Oak Cliff native and resident of East Kessler Park. Rob enjoys sports (he's a 22 year member of the Verandah lunchtime basketball group), the variety of locally owned Oak Cliff restaurants, being outdoors and working with others for the betterment of EKP. Rob currently works as a marketing director for a medical office in Dallas.

Secretary: Contact Ahbie Morris at Secretary@EastKessler.org

Treasurer: Contact Lisa Bailey at Treasurer@EastKessler.org

Immediate Past President: Contact Josh Skoch at PastPresident@EastKessler.org

Beautification.     Contact Rene Garcia at Beautification@EastKessler.org

Code Education.    Contact Michael Coghlan at Code@EastKessler.org

Communications.    Contact Tyler Childs at Communications@EastKessler.org

Born and raised in Fort Worth, Tyler Childs graduated from the University of Texas at Austin before relocating to Kansas City. Embracing consultant life on the road, he's lived and worked all over the country before settling home in Dallas with his wife Lauren.

Residing in Oak Lawn for the last seven years, they count themselves fortunate to have moved to the neighborhood in 2017.

Community Affairs.     Contact Pat Melly at CommunityAffairs@EastKessler.org

Fall Thing.    POSITION IS VACANT,  if interested, please contact info@EastKessler.org

EKPNA Rep to Heritage Oak Cliff.  Steve Springfield at Heritage@EastKessler.org

Membership Development.   Contact Jackson Bailey at Membership@EastKessler.org

Safety.    Contact Hope White at Safety@EastKessler.org

Special Events.  POSITION IS VACANT, if interested, please contact info@EastKessler.org

PlatInum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software