Login

President: Contact Rob Castro at President@EastKessler.org 

Robert Castro is a fourth generation Texan, growing up in Georgetown, Texas. Upon graduation from theUniversity of Texas at Austin, Rob accepted an internship with the Dallas Cowboys. He then joined the Big12 Conference in its inaugural year, officially making Dallas his home.

Rob discovered beautiful Oak Cliff when he met his future wife, Donna Fellers, who is an Oak Cliff native and resident of East Kessler Park. Rob enjoys sports (he's a 22 year member of the Verandah lunchtime basketball group), the variety of locally owned Oak Cliff restaurants, being outdoors and working with others for the betterment of EKP. Rob currently works as a marketing director for a medical office in Dallas.

Vice President: Contact Karen Gough at VicePresident@EastKessler.org

Karen has lived in Texas on and off for over 15 years. When she and her husband, Matt Trimble, moved back to Dallas in 2016, they searched for homes in Kessler Park and were so excited to settle in East Kessler Park. They have found the neighborhood to be very welcoming and friendly and she looks forward to serving the community.


Secretary: Contact Ahbie Morris at Secretary@EastKessler.org

Treasurer: Contact Lisa Bailey at Treasurer@EastKessler.org

Immediate Past President: Contact Josh Skoch at PastPresident@EastKessler.org

Beautification: Contact Rene Garcia at Beautification@EastKessler.org

Code Education.    Contact Michael Coghlan at Code@EastKessler.org

Communications.    Contact Tyler Childs at Communications@EastKessler.org

Born and raised in Fort Worth, Tyler Childs graduated from the University of Texas at Austin before relocating to Kansas City. Embracing consultant life on the road, he's lived and worked all over the country before settling home in Dallas with his wife Lauren.

Residing in Oak Lawn for the last seven years, they count themselves fortunate to have moved to the neighborhood in 2017.


Community Affairs.     Contact Pat Melly at CommunityAffairs@EastKessler.org

Fall Thing.    POSITION IS VACANT,  if interested, please contact info@EastKessler.org

EKPNA Rep to Heritage Oak Cliff.  Steve Springfield at Heritage@EastKessler.org

Membership Development.   Contact Jackson Bailey at Membership@EastKessler.org

Safety.    Contact Hope White at Safety@EastKessler.org

Special Events.  POSITION IS VACANT, if interested, please contact info@EastKessler.org


PlatInum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors






Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software