Volunteer Opportunities

Beautification.     Contact Rene Garcia at Beautification@EastKessler.org

Code Education.    Contact Michael Coghlan at Code@EastKessler.org

Communications.    Contact Tyler Childs at Communications@EastKessler.org

Community Affairs.     Contact Pat Melly at CommunityAffairs@EastKessler.org

Fall Thing.    Contact Ashley Farris at FallThing@EastKessler.org

Heritage.  Steve Springfield at Heritage@EastKessler.org

Membership Development.   Contact Jackson Bailey at Membership@EastKessler.org

Safety.    Contact Hope White at Safety@EastKessler.org

Special Events.  Contact Mary Grimley at Events@EastKessler.org


PlatInum Sponsors

Our community has many opportunities for each neighbor to volunteer to serve the community.  If you have a special skill or interest, please contact the chairperson listed below to sign up to help with the various tasks our organization is involved in.  We need everyones help, so pick your most interesting committee and sign up to help today.  Thanks in advance for your help to make our neighborhood the best it can be.







Gold Sponsors



Silver Sponsors







Bronze Sponsors









Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software